hero

Calendar/Events

Religious School Chanukah Celebrations



Glazer Campus

Sunday, December 2nd 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (festivities will begin immediately following religious school)

Join us for candlelighting, lunch, latkes, sufganiyot, new student consecration and a Chanukah Maccabbiah with Fun and Sports! at the Glazer Campus Rooftop Sports Field, 3663 Wilshire Boulevard

RSVP Required to Attend

While there is no cost to attend the event, we ask all families to please bring a gift card of $25 or more to assist those impacted by the recent fires. Suggested retailers include Amazon, Target, Wal-Mart and Visa.

 

Irmas Campus

Wednesday, December 5th 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM, the fourth night of Chanukah (festivities will begin immediately following religious school, it is a normal day for Wednesday students)

Join us for candlelighting, dinner, latkes, sufganiyot, new student consecration and a Chanukah Maccabbiah with Fun and Sports! at the Irmas Campus, 11661 W. Olympic Blvd.

RSVP Required to Attend

While there is no cost to attend the event, we ask all families to please bring a gift card of $25 or more to assist those impacted by the recent fires. Suggested retailers include Amazon, Target, Wal-Mart and Visa.

Calendar

-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
NO SCHOOL: THANKSGIVING
-
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
RS Committee Meeting
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Religious School Wednesday
-
Wednesday Night Program
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Religious School Glazer Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Religious School Irmas Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
WBTYhelps at Irmas & Glazer
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Religious School Wednesday
-
Wednesday Night Program
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Religious School Glazer Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Religious School Irmas Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Religious School Wednesday
-
Wednesday Night Program
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Religious School