hero

Calendar/Events

Download a PDF of the academic school year. Please note, changes to the calendar will be announced via email:

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
NO SCHOOL Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
NO SCHOOL Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Wednesday Religious School
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
BEIT MIDRASH TEEN PROGRAM
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
WBTYdeux Pajamarama (Grades 4-5)
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WBTYhelps: Food Justice
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Rosh Hodesh/Shevet
-
Glazer Campus
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday Religious School
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chanukah Dinner
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BEIT MIDRASH TEEN PROGRAM
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Jr. WBTY Mystery Bus (Grades 6 & 7)
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Sun, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Religious School