hero

Calendar/Events

Download a PDF of the academic school year. Please note, changes to the calendar will be announced via email:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Religious School Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Religious School Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Jr. WBTY Skyzone (Grades 6 & 7)
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Wednesday Religious School
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
BEIT MIDRASH TEEN PROGRAM
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
NO SCHOOL Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
NO SCHOOL Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WBTYhelps: Immigration Justice
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Rosh Hodesh/Shevet
-
Glazer Campus
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday Religious School
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BEIT MIDRASH TEEN PROGRAM
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Glazer (East) Sunday
-
3663 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Religious School Irmas (West) Sunday
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday Religious School
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BEIT MIDRASH TEEN PROGRAM
-
11661 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064, USA
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Religious School